4 comments on “3 Men “Will” Wonder

  1. My bible says Romans 8:28…..and we know that in all things god works for the good of those who love him, who have been called according to his purpose. I wish mine said he could bring good out of everything. Can we interpret that god works for the good of those who love him to mean he works to bring the good out of every situation. Those two sentences seem a bit different in meaning to me chad…

    • Good question. To be honest, I really did not have a clear understanding of this very popular verse. I therefore decided to do a little research regarding Romans 8:28. The article (linked below) seemed to give a very clear and scriptural account of what the scripture means. I especially like the “cake” story as an example of what this scripture means. Thanks for the question. I helped lead me into greater understanding.

      http://www.epm.org/resources/2010/Mar/21/romans-828-what-does-it-really-mean/

      • Well that explains it beautifully…..it’s not on one isolated event but the sum total of events…..and yes the cake explanation is perfect…thanks chad…this was fun to learn….now I’m satisfied with your post on 3 men will ponder…..

Leave a Reply

